Why should you do an exchange abroad ?

Today this a special post because it’s the last one of the month, so I decided to explane why each of us should do an exchange like I did. Of course this is just my opinion, enjoy 😉

If you are ready to let your siblings for a few weeks (or months why not ) and you want to travel, to discover a new way of life, do an exchange it is what you need. Meeting new people while studing or in a host family makes you grow up because in a country where the culture is diferent, talking with native people it’s discover a new point of view while learling a new language. It can be an advantage because it permits to compare with your own point of view . Thanks to that you can be more open-minded, an essential thing for your jobs later, to manadge the relationship with your workmates for example. Moreover talking a language like english fluently is a real advantage for a company.

Of course when you will be abroad, you will meet people there and you will maybe keep contact with them which can be a good oppotunity to go there again to work or to do a new travel.

Here is a quote that I really like : « Travel, in the younger sort, is a part of education, in the elder, a part of experience ».

This was my last article, I hope you liked discovering Ireland through my words because I literally loved it. I mean sharing my experience with you was wonderful and I can’t wait to make you discover more countries and cities !!!

Jeanne xx

 

Laisser un commentaire